avatar
Fernando, 52 y.o., Chile
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Fernando
Age: 52
Location: Chile
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 77kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: 49.94 - 61.29 kg
Height: 165 - 168 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hogareño, trabajador, sencillo, responsable, alegre, buen padre, correcto, equilibrado, sociable, fiel, comprometido, amante de la vida, muy paciente o tolerante, honesto.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Alegre, sencilla, hogareña, sociable, fiel, comprometida, cómplice.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Pasarlo en familia.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Aseguraría el futuro de mis hijos y de la persona que este a mi lado, ayudaría a personas que realmente necesitan, compraría un campo en el sur de Chile, para criar animales y vivir en un ambiente mas limpio y tranquilo.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Generalmente a mi hermana mayor y el tiempo depende de lo corresponda.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Que sean buenas personas, que estudien mucho para que saquen sus carreras y sean profesionales.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
La muerte de mi padre.
The last books that you read?
Muchos espíritus muchos maestros.
What are your goals now?
Sacar a mis hijos con sus estudios universitarios.
Whom do you admire?
A mi padre.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Pocos pero buenos
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ser muy confiado
What are your weaknesses?
Confiar demasiado en las personas.
What are your strengths ?
Logar todo lo que hoy tengo solo por esfuerzo personal.
How do friends view you?
Alegre, honesto, sincero.
How do acquaintances view you?
Buena persona
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pablo Neruda, Gabriela Mistral, Garcia Marquez.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock de los 80
What is your favourite food?
Todas
What are your favourite films?
Los puentes de madison
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Hacer deporta, correr y bicicleta.
Where do you want to live?
Sur de Chile
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Snowmobiling, Walking, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling