Alina, 26 y.o., Kazakhstan
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 26
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 25 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Not Provided
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Слишком добрая, очень доверчивая, иногда веселая, иногда грустная в зависимости от обстоятельств
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, чуткий, верный, тот, который никогда не будет бить или ругаться, тот, который любит семью и сделает все для счастья своей возлюбленной.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Такого не будет, но даже если и так, то объехала бы весь свет вместе со своей второй половинкой.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Разделила бы на три части. Первая часть - в банк под проценты, вторая часть - на непредвиденные расходы, а третью отдала бы тем, кто серьезно болен и у них нет денег на операцию.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта, отзывчивость, смелость, стойкость, изящество.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброта, преданность, стойкость, духовность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступление в университет в нашем городке
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не доверяйте никому, только себе. Будьте сильными, стремитесь к большему. Будьте готовы к трудностям и стойко сносите все преграды, которые появятся на вашем пути.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство родных, смерть мамы.
The last books that you read?
Гете "Фауст", Бунин (сборник стихов), Шолохов "Тихий Дон" и многое другое.
What are your goals now?
выйти замуж, стать матерью и быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Достоевским, Гете, Лев Толстой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
предательство, подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство, подлость, лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доброту и доверчивость, в мире они, увы, больше не ценятся, научится преодолевать преграды.
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчивая, принимаю все близко к сердцу.
What are your strengths ?
Преданность, возвышенность и много других качеств.
How do friends view you?
Милая, справедливая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй, веселой, отзывчивой
What are your favourite games?
их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Серебряный век (русские поэты и писатели), Хаксли, Брэдбери, Гауф, братья Гримм и другие (их очень много)
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая (Бах, Бетховен, Грин, Моцарт и другие), рок, Абба, Битлз, Модерн Токинг, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Ее много. Перечислю некоторые: рыба (особенно селедка), фрукты, шоколад.
What are your favourite films?
комедии, "В сердце моря", "Белоснежка и охотник", "Сумерки" (все фильмы), "Он - дракон"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
сказки братьев Гримм, Гауфа, русский фольклор
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
сидеть и читать книги где-нибудь в тишине.
What is your dream job?
Что-нибудь связанное с филологией.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, преданный, способный поддержать в трудную минуту.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где живет любимый.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, computers, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual