avatar
Carlos, 35 y.o., Chile
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Carlos
Age: 35
Location: Chile
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 18 - 36
Weight: 40.86 - 65.83 kg
Height: 155 - 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
serio, responsable.... romántico y muy trabajador
How would you describe your ideal partner?
simple, de buen corazón, trabajadora... que quiera una familia
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
disfrutar mi familia.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
donaría el 10% y el resto en locuras, viajar ....
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
no pido consejos ....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
lealtad
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
un alma bella
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
que crezcan libres, amantes de la naturaleza... y valor por el trabajo.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
la muerte de mi novia
The last books that you read?
locura y razon de juan miguel zunzunegul
What are your goals now?
una familia
Do you have a lot of friends?
pocos pero buenos
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
no hablar de frente con la verdad
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ambigüedad
What would you like to change in yourself?
nada
What are your weaknesses?
el amor
What are your strengths ?
fuerte mental mente
How do friends view you?
consejero
How do acquaintances view you?
fuerte y serio
What are your favourite games?
futbol. basquetbol.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
pablo neruda chileno es el mejor poeta.
What kinds of music do you like?
de todo
What is your favourite food?
italiana y chilena
What are your favourite films?
diario de una pasion
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
no tengo
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
descansar y ver una pelicula
What is your dream job?
trabajo en el
Tell us about your dream partner.
de buen corazón, trabajadora, sensual, amante de la naturaleza, que cultive un jardín, delicada.
Where do you want to live?
tengo un campo donde voy a construir mi casa.... cultivar mis vegetales y criar animales de granja
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Other, Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking