avatar
Sam, 47 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Sam
Age: 47
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 77kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: visually Impaired, I wear eyeglasses...
Preferences
Age: 25 - 47
Weight: 40.86 - 59.02 kg
Height: 122 - 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
45 years old well educated engineer/scientist who worked for multi-national companies and traveled all over the world. Calm, Professional, very polite and respectful gentleman. I have a warm, friendly, easy-going, down-to-earth, talkative and humorous attitude. Very clean, and non-smoker, non drinker... and neither too clingy, nor too possesive... never overly pushy ... Kind, caring and gentle... I am of very "giving" nature: Love to take care of my loved ones, family and close friends...

For marriage: i am just beginning the divorce procedures, and it may take a while to finalize things; but i am open to meeting people, becoming close friends and socializing and visiting places, and then hopefully becoming lovers before we take a big step towards engagement and ultimately towards marriage. Let's have a chat and get to know each others a bit…

My ultimate goal is to find my love and get married to her in a year or two and establish a family together based on love, loyalty and mutual respect and caring.

Best regards.

NOTE-1: Я больше не живу в США. Я ЛЕВАЯ США НА НЕСКОЛЬКО МЕСЯЦЕВ. Я ТЕПЕРЬ НАЗАД В МОЕЙ СТРАНЕ (ТУРЦИЯ). Я ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ПОСЛЕ МОЕЙ МАТЕРИ, КОТОРОЕ МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ 80 ЛЕТ И ПАЦИЕНТ РАКА.

Для тех из вас, кто напишет мне только потому, что я нахожусь в США: пожалуйста, не пишите и не подмигивайте мне, чтобы просто приехать в США. Несколько месяцев назад я уехал из США.

I NO LONGER LIVE IN THE USA. I QUIT MY JOB AND LEFT THE USA A FEW MONTHS AGO, DUE TO A FAMILY HEALTH EMERGENCY. I AM NOW BACK IN MY HOME COUNTRY (Ankara, Turkey). I AM LOOKING AFTER MY MOTHER WHO IS 80 YEAR OLD and a CANCER PATIENT.
for those of you who write me just because I am located in the USA: please do not write, or wink me, anymore with the aim of just to come to the USA. I left the USA a few months ago...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
What I'm looking for : everything starts with a beautiful smile... and mutual respect and honesty...

I am looking for a "SAPIO-SEXUAL" woman... Do you know what it means?? If you do not know what it means , then you and I will not get along well...

PLEASE IF YOU ARE JUST A PLAYER OR AN ONLINE CHATTER ONLY, DO NOT TALK TO ME! I AM LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS WOMAN WHO IS WILLING TO MEET IN REAL LIFE FACE TO FACE, AND CONTINUE FROM THERE... (of course after spending sometime here and on the skype and or phone, viber, watsapp etc.)!

You must be at most around my age or preferably younger than me (30-42 age range fits me the best). Honest, clean, fun to be with, intelligent, someone that wants to be mentally/intellectually stimulated.. Someone I can hang out with and carry on a real conversation with. Do things outside and inside... Real life practical things... Intellectual connection and sense of humor are must... We must enjoy talking and laughing for hours over a nice dinner... I would like to meet for dinner/lunch to see if it works out and to talk about what we are looking for and to see if we sync up...

I love natural femininity in my girl... I also love that if my girl brightens up my life and our home with her womanly beautiful touches.

personality: smart, funny, witty, someone we will never get bored with... She will joke with me , I will joke with her. She will want me to wrestle with her mind and challenge her and she will challenge me (in a nice way, not in a bad way). Hardworking, smart, explorative minds and motivated types; academically and/or work related...

emotionally: soft, caring and loving and nurturing... she has to appreciate my selfless and giving/generous nature- NOT take advantage of it. faithful and loyal...

physically... I very much like that you are height-weight proportionate or petite to average built, with some gorgeous curves. And she knows how to dress nicely up to the occasion. (not overly fancy or overly provocative)... Smart, feminine, sophisticated, well educated, classy and elegant lady... And a beautiful smile.......
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty and intelligence and trusthworthiness and generosity and politeness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and loyalty and femininity and taking care of herself and her loved ones (kids and or boyfriend/husband)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Death of my father...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Women who lie, classless types, who do not take care of themselves, dirty looking bad hair, unpolished or broken nails, dressing up like a teenage boy, disloyalty and dishonesty
What kinds of music do you like?
rock, metal, alternative, blues, pretty much anything except country and gospel music.
What is your favourite food?
mediterranean food in general...
Tell us about your dream partner.
I wrote a longer version above... but in short: Smart, feminine, sophisticated, classy and elegant lady with a beautiful smile.......
Where do you want to live?
ANywhere in the world that I can establish good work and living environment for my family and myself.
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling
My video
Description