avatar
Ken, 53 y.o., United States
Phone verification, Imbra checked
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 7%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Ken
Age: 53
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Imbra checked
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 47
Weight: 45.4 - 68.1 kg
Height: 165 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I live in Silicon Valley and the NYC area and sometimes elsewhere.
Presently, I am involved with Investment and attending Harvard University in Graduate Finance Management.
Would be willing to meet anyone and see if its friends   If you want to spend years corresponding with someone you never meet and taking away your youth, look elsewhere. I am exceptionally Loyal
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I really want someone who wants this. If you can look beyond anything else and demand it, I can only try.

Calm, assertive in relations, She needs to have style., dress and cares about me. She is open to change, learning and adapting; just as Love changes constantly. She loves herself and is comfortable and takes care herself keeping her mind sharp and her body healthy. She can go out without any makeup and feels fine with either. Doesn't mind wearing heels sometimes, but comfortable in a gown to see a show. She knows the value of money and is appreciative. Share common interests. she wears a dress, wears nice cloths. She is well educated and smarter than I am in most areas. Most of all, she loves me without reservation so she gets the same or better in return. Most attracted to Creative types and those who have a good mind for business. Someone with business interest who would like to have their own shop or effort, but family first. The most important thing is you don't get upset. I almost never get angry and if I do its gone in minutes most of the time
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Maroon 5 - Sugar
https://youtu.be/09R8_2nJtjg

Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do
https://youtu.be/AJtDXIazrMo

Supremes- Someday
https://youtu.be/c4AQqbgPYxE
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest in a lot of new companies and start some more
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
always, as possible
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I enjoy a women who is smarter and better than I am in many ways. An Ability to value Etiquette. A little Sexiness and a sharp dresser. Money discipline is important, quality over quantity and intelligent existence.

Most important is never getting angry.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Midway upon the journey of our life
I found myself within a forest dark,
For the straightforward pathway had been lost.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Tools to Enjoy Life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Watching people die
The last books that you read?
Foreign Affairs
What are your goals now?
More classes at Stanford University. I am very firmly dedicated to mentoring women and people close to me
Whom do you admire?
Those who are better than I
Do you have a lot of friends?
Never too many, but I got a good number of very close and warm people
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Selfishness and big ego
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Spending money like the world is ending. Thinking external beauty is more important than personality and inner beauty. Real seriousness for a relationship, not just words. Do what I ask as much as possible.
Most women here will waste and eternity corresponding with men they will never meet. Most may not meet anyone from outside their city.
You cannot give up, but nothing replaces real life.
A man won't travel half way around the world, unless it is compelling and its NOT compelling without communication.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Better Memory and more results
What are your weaknesses?
I tend to like everyone
What are your strengths ?
I am happy almost all the time, very positive
How do friends view you?
They Love me a great deal  
How do acquaintances view you?
Maybe not Love., yet  
What are your favourite games?
any
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
many
What is your favourite food?
nearly all
What are your favourite films?
Sound of Music
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
hmm
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Eating and fixing things. Making others happy
What is your dream job?
Would be taking care of my partner
Tell us about your dream partner.
Would be good at taking care of me, but just not as good is I would them  
Where do you want to live?
Some place without any tax, a Beach and Air conditioning
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, News, Mystery/Thriller, Current Affairs/Debates, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Napping, Shopping, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Dancing, Swimming, Water skiing, Boating/Sailing, Hiking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking, Weight lifting, Other, Mountain climbing, Camping, Jogging/running, Martial Arts, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Basketball, Diving, Extreme sports, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Museum/arts, TV Entertainment, Concerts, Dinner parties, Classical Music, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Poetry, Surfing the web, Country Music, Rock Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, motorcycles, social cause/activism, computers, gardening, travelling, crafts, gourmet cooking, volunteer, creative writing, dogs, home improvement, investing, photography, shopping, cats, news/politics/events, astrology, cars, antiques, philosophy/spiritual
My video
Description CouchSurfing Russia