avatar
Julio, 30 y.o., Mexico
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Julio
Age: 30
Location: Mexico
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 18 - 29
Height: 155 - 185 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
decidi no renovar la suscripcion, si quieren hablar conmigo mi "VK" es guerra88 (cesar guerra)
Honesto, amable, comprensivo, caballeroso y valiente. Yo estaré a cargo de la cocina todos los domingos  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Amable, honesta, fiel, valiente y comprensiva. Quiere ser madre. Quiere tener 2-3 hijos. Quiere una relación seria verdadera.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
en la familia. la familia es primero!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Valentía, honor, honestidad, lealtad, responsabilidad y metas
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Comprensión, valor, femenina, fidelidad, y honestidad.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Jamas te rindas! Y se feliz
What are your goals now?
Conocer a una buena mujer para formar una familia grande y fuerte. (2-3 hijos) y un perro. Viajar con la familia.  
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
mentira, engaño, traicion,
Tell us about your dream partner.
Una buena mujer que sea honesta y quiere tener 2-3 hijos y ame a los perros y viajar. Pero también sea un apoyo moral.
Where do you want to live?
Medio año en latinoamerica y medio año en Rusia
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs