avatar
Sandra, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sandra
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, энергичная,веселая и искренняя женщина)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Взаимная любовь....вот идеальное качество
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, доброту, мужественность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Цените каждое мгновение и всегда в любом возрасте учитесь...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Морис Дрюон Проклятые короли
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет...но они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Искренность и честность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Заботу и внимание)))
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу быть сильнее
What are your weaknesses?
Мнительность
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, открытость, чесность
How do friends view you?
Друга, на которого можно положиться
How do acquaintances view you?
У меня все хорошо)))
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт
What is your dream job?
я ее имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый и любящий
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual