avatar
Carlos Javier, 41 y.o., Argentina
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Carlos Javier
Age: 41
Location: Argentina
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 77kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 23 - 35
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Soy una persona que sabe escuchar, que trata de no juzgar. Me considero una persona fiel y respetuosa.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Que me acompañe en las cosas que hago, y yo la apoyaré en la cosas que haga y le guste.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Viviria en la naturaleza, y disfrutaria con mi familia.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Compraria un bosque y viviria alli.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Pido pocos consejos, pero se escuchar. Acepto cuando me equivoco.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Hacer vale su palabra. No ser hipocrita.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Que tenga sueños y que pueda compartirlos con su pareja. Que pueda disfrutar de la compañia.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
El ascenso en mis dos trabajos. La posibilidad de mudarme.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Decir y hacer lo mismo. El ejemplo.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ninguno importante. Puede que sea la muerte de mis abuelos.
The last books that you read?
Intensidad de Dean Koontz. Me gusta el suspenso.
What are your goals now?
Construir mi casa en donde voy a vivir finalmente.
Whom do you admire?
A la gente simple.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. Menos es mas.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Los dos sexos tienen las mismas malas y buenas cualidades.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Los dos sexos tienen las mismas malas y buenas cualidades.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Poder tener una cultura deportiva.
What are your weaknesses?
La constancia, me falta esforzarme mas.
What are your strengths ?
Mi carrera como profesor.
How do friends view you?
Como alguien callado, pero que tiene sus momentos de locura.
How do acquaintances view you?
Como el intelectual.
What are your favourite games?
Algun juego de computadora, pero hace mucho que no juego.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Clive Barker, Stephen King. Franz Kafka. Federico Andahazi.
What kinds of music do you like?
Grunge.
What is your favourite food?
Pizza y empanadas.
What are your favourite films?
Todas las de Christopher Nolan. Y muchas mas.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
No tengo.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Cambia con el tiempo. Leer, ver series. Ahora estoy buscando alguno nuevo.
What is your dream job?
El que tengo pero con menos edad.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Cualquier que me entienda.
Where do you want to live?
Cualquier lugar con agua y arboles.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Rock Music, Reading, Video games