Ken, 36 y.o., United States
Passport verification, Phone verification, Imbra checked
Reply rate: 81%
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Ken
Age: 36
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 95kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Imbra checked
English 5 (Fluent)
Chinese 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 18 - 29
Country: Any
Weight: 43.13 - 59.02 kg
Height: 122 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am the master of my fate and the captain of my soul! Such clean words yet lived by so few men for there will be MILLIONS who will attempt around the globe to be successful. The man who usually wins the fight is the man WILLING TO DIE for every single inch of life. That man is the victor.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My greatest desire in life is DANGER, PLAY and SIGNIFICANCE. Life makes NO SENSE without a beautiful woman on my side. Why travel the world alone? That is why I choose a WOMAN as my most dangerous PLAY-THING.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
"Stop fucking trying to save people around you. Save yourself before you try to save the world!" --Dan Lok
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest it to make it $100,000,000.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
If not God, then a godly Christian man or an older business/family man with a lot of wisdom, success and failure. The ultimate test of a man's character is when you give him POWER.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Masculinity. 9 out of 10 men don't make it because they are only interested. Remember, a man who is committed to his cause has the force of the other 99 men who are only interested.

The man needs to and must want to be the provider, protector and lover of his wife and family. He is the family crest and shield as a sign of protection and a sword to fight and defeat all enemies that seek to harm him and all that he holds precious. He should desire her wife to be a traditional house wife.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I value her femininity which includes beauty, frailty, meekness, tenderness, love of children and family. Also when she wears heels, she is amazing.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My recent prominent event in my life was finding out my future wife would not be an American but a Slavic girl. Maybe that is you! =)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Have a strong moral compass and good manners will always be more important than facts.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Conservative Christians Values or Judeo-Christian Values have made the biggest impression on me. Women being women and men being men.
The last books that you read?
150 Deadly Skills of a Navy Seal
King James Bible
F.U. Money
What are your goals now?
1. COMPLETED--Master the art of driving a 5 speed transmission car.
2. IN PROCESS--Learn to ride a motorcycle. I love Triumph Bonneville.
3. COMPLETED Travel to Ukraine to meet and good girl. Sadly, I did not find her, yet.
4. Travel to Antigua to relax and get away from work life next year.
5. CANCELLED Start a online business to get away from the chains of corporate America and its constant need for materials and social and economic status.
6. COMPLETED Buy the Versace Dylos watch for men.
Whom do you admire?
I admire the masculine Jesus Christ with big muscles, big deltoids, big shoulders, big forearms, big chest, toned legs, TONED EVERYTHING!
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. I only need a few good men.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
A man also needs to be physically and morally strong and courageous. He doesn't ask his woman. He tells her and trusts her and leads her.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I stand for and support conservatism, capitalism, feminine women, long beautiful hair on a woman and beautiful heels. Yes, they look great on women and I would move heaven and earth for her.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I like myself and I believe people like me. The only man I want to be better than was the man I was yesterday.
What are your weaknesses?
Beautiful women? Food? Sleep? I enjoy those.
What are your strengths ?
I have 15+ years of sales experience and I can talk to almost anyone.
How do friends view you?
They see me as a sapphire. Colorful, open-minded, expressive, extroverted.
How do acquaintances view you?
They view me as accommodating and friendly.
What are your favourite games?
I don't do much games. I rather go to the gym.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Songs of Solomon written by King Solomon. This is the most romantic book in the Bible.
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, Gospel, Classical and Worship.
What is your favourite food?
I have too many favorites.
What are your favourite films?
This year and last year is Hacksaw Ridge and John Wick 2.

Mad Men, HBO Series.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Peter Pan. Hansel And Gretel. Little Red Riding Hood.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Going to the gym. Driving my car. Working on my rifles. Spending time THINKING. How many people do that?!
What is your dream job?
My dream job is to become the highest paid sales professional and closer in my field.
Tell us about your dream partner.
My dream partner is the same as what I value in a women. Her femininity and her willingness to be a traditional housewife. She would also be my partner, my best friend, the girl who I can share all my intimate and vulnerable things with.
Where do you want to live?
I can live in USA or Eastern Europe. I WILL learn her language, her culture, the food, economics and customs. This is a a worthy cause.
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hunting, Dancing, Jogging/running, Martial Arts, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, collecting, gourmet cooking, investing, motorcycles, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
My video