avatar
John, 50 y.o., United States
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: John
Age: 50
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 107kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
French 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Nice, stable, serious, always smiling, intelligent, world traveler. I'm easy going, very relaxed, a good conversationist, very well educated (4 university degrees), and I speak several languages, yet I view myself as a simple man. My personality is very friendly, I'm super easy to talk to, and I like to think I've got a good head on my shoulders. I almost always have a smile on my face, though I'm a serious-natured person. I almost never get angry, and I think I'm pretty open-minded. I enjoy teaching people and learning about new things. I'm not athletic. In most all things, I enjoy variety! When traveling, I prefer to visit places I have never been rather than go to the same places again. For music, I like all kinds (though not all groups), and current favorite genres include hard rock, trance (euro dance), goth metal, and classical... all though at this moment I am listening to Russian pop. I love to watch American football and Formula 1 racing on TV. I used to love to play softball and volleyball, but I have not had the opportunity to play in several years. I also like scuba diving, foreign languages, games, movies, museums and art.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Slim with a nice figure, friendly, warm, kind, optimistic, tolerant of difference, open communicator, likes to smile, NO children but wants to have children, never married, non-vegetarian, non-smoker, intelligent. Someone with good ethics and morals. A romantic lady who enjoys flowers, kissing, cuddling on the couch, and walking while holding hands. A woman who smiles when she sees happy children and cries during sad movies. Someone who enjoys evenings at home or out on the town, as long as she is with me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend it with family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest the majority of it. Setup trust funds for my nieces and nephews. Donate to local charity and civic organizations like the museum of art and a youth theater group. Setup up some college scholarships in the name of my parents. Finish my quest to visit every country in the world. And if I am single, I would pay a matchmaker to help me find a wife.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I ask my parents, my employees, my sister, my brother-in-law, and my friends for advice every day. Asking questions is the only way to learn something new.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Protection of others
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My last uncle will soon die. It makes me sad, and it makes me think about what is to come as I get older.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Enjoy their lives, and do the best they can at whatever they wish to do.
What are your goals now?
Get married. Have 2-3 children. Become proficient at investing in the stock market. Acquire new businesses. Expand my existing businesses. Find new, quality employees who can help my businesses in the future. Lose weight. Learn a new language. Remodel the front of my house.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have many acquaintances, but few close friends.
What kinds of music do you like?
All kinds, though my current favorites are rock, trance, and gothic metal. But I enjoy symphonies, opera, jazz, blues, pop, etc.
What is your favourite food?
I like everything, but some of my favorites types are American, Italian, and French.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, news/politics/events, investing, collecting