avatar
Nataly, 58 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Nataly
Age: 58
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Japanese 1(Basic)
Marital status: In relationship
Want children: No
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 57 - 72
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I never lie, even if it hurts me.I am disinterested.I like helping those who need it. I'll never betray. I love humor very much. My friends say that I'm very smart.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
1. smart
2. honest
3. open
4. A tremendous sense of humor!
5. A strong character
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to finish all my housework !!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Gave those who need them
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I have no one to consult with. I'm a widow. No children.I make all the decisions myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Smart, honesty, dignity, humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Smart, honesty, dignity, respect for a woman, self-sufficiency
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I have no children
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of the closest persons
The last books that you read?
Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
What are your goals now?
Arranging my life securely and forever
Whom do you admire?
People who self-made
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, not many, but they are reliable people
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Unjustified flirting, lying, stupidity, love of money
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies, stupidity, excessive self-confidence
What would you like to change in yourself?
Excessive openness and trust
What are your weaknesses?
Love of sweets
What are your strengths ?
I never lie, even if it hurts me.I am disinterested.I like helping those who need it.I never betray.I really, really love and understand the humor
How do friends view you?
Very strong, smart, fun and self-sufficient
How do acquaintances view you?
I did not ask them
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian classics
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
There are a lot of them
Tell us about your dream partner.
Honest, open, with an unlimited sense of humor
Where do you want to live?
Irrelevant
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, home improvement, family/kids