avatar
Aj, 38 y.o., United States
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 98%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Aj
Age: 38
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 93kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 18 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, news/politics/events, travelling