avatar
Fred, 40 y.o., Canada
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Fred
Age: 40
Location: Canada
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
French 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: a business
Preferences
Age: 25 - 42
Country: Any
Height: 152 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Mystery/Thriller, Game Shows, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Other, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Extreme sports, Golf, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, cars, travelling