avatar
Lyudmida, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmida
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 79kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
З відчуттям гумору.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
З відчуттям гумору.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Подорожувала.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Перерахувала б у фонди для лікування дітей від тяжких хвороб.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Майже ні з ким не раджусь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
жіночність
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядність
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Зміна місця роботи.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Бути людиною
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Розчарування в людях.
The last books that you read?
детективи, романи
What are your goals now?
кардинально змінити своє життя
Whom do you admire?
Ніким
Do you have a lot of friends?
Справжніх не багато.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Підлість
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непорядність
What would you like to change in yourself?
Менше довіряти людям
What are your weaknesses?
Запальна
What are your strengths ?
Чесність
How do friends view you?
дружелюбна
How do acquaintances view you?
самостійна
What are your favourite games?
шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкін О. С.
What kinds of music do you like?
романтична
What is your favourite food?
м`ясо
What are your favourite films?
про любов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
російські
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
робити покупки
What is your dream job?
керівник великого підприємства
Tell us about your dream partner.
з гарним відчуттям гумору
Where do you want to live?
місто
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking