avatar
Tatyana, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Education: Some college
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Weight: 61.29 - 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, заботливая, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, верный, заботливый, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не знаю??????
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила себе доя и автомобиль и обеспечила бы своих родных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
поддержку
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ложь и предательство близкого человека
What are your goals now?
найти свое счастье и создать семью
Whom do you admire?
дочечкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
измену и ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your strengths ?
справедливая, верная, заботливая, любящая
What are your favourite games?
спорт
What kinds of music do you like?
поп
What is your favourite food?
салаты, окрошка, холодец, спаржа
What are your favourite films?
Цена страсти
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
гулять по городу и фотографировать все
Tell us about your dream partner.
заботливый и любящий человек
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, shopping